Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son, Inc. - Roofing and Siding Distributor Serving the Midwest
NEMEON
HOME
TOTAL COMMITMENT
Contact Directory

Email Form


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Columbus
1170 Refugee Lane Columbus, OH 43207
Phone: (800) 342-2605 Fax: (614) 443-2066

Hours:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F



Jason McDougal, Manager jasonm@ollesheimer.com
Chad Kline, Sales chadk@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Fort Wayne
5030 Executive Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: (888) 447-4485 Fax: (260) 484-5992

Hours:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Saturdays by appointment



Nate Smith, Manager nates@ollesheimer.com
Stan Palmer, Sales stanp@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Huntington
1660 Virginia Avenue West Huntington, WV 25704
Phone: (800) 231-6307 Fax: (304) 429-3578

Hours:
Winter: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm M-F



Dave Porter, Manager dporter@ollesheimer.com
Scott Smith, Sales scotts@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Indianapolis
3250 N. Shadeland Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: (888) 447-1152 Fax: (317) 353-8267

Hours:
Summer: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm M-F
Winter: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm M-F
Closed Saturdays



Josh Hall, Manager joshh@ollesheimer.com
Michael Dudeck, Sales michaeld@ollesheimer.com
Eric Sommers, Sales erics@ollesheimer.com
Noel Sovinski, Sales noels@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Lansing
1500 Keystone Avenue Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (800) 238-4341 Fax: (517) 394-2195

Hours:
Summer: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Winter: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm M-F



Kevin Cremeens, Manager kevinc@ollesheimer.com
Brian Postma, Sales brianp@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Madison Heights
605 East 12 Mile Road Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (800) 572-5037 Fax: (248) 591-6720

Hours:
Summer: 6:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Winter: 6:30 am - 4:00 pm M-F



Sales Contacts
Jayme Parks, Manager jaymep@ollesheimer.com
Bob Fujii, Sales bobf@ollesheimer.com
Dann Moesta, Sales dannm@ollesheimer.com

Corporate Contacts
Jamie Ollesheimer, President jamie@ollesheimer.com
Dave Moyle, Controller davem@ollesheimer.com
Les Marinko, Credit Manager lesm@ollesheimer.com
Lisa Hensley, Accounts Receivable lisah@ollesheimer.com
Kelly Mclean, Accounts Payable/Asst. Controller kelly@ollesheimer.com
Tarah Manning, Tapered Systems Design tarahm@ollesheimer.com
Bob Delaney bobd@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Muncie
520 E. Highland Avenue Muncie, IN 47303
Phone: (888) 447-2234 Fax: (765) 289-5415

Hours:
M-F: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm M-F



Dennis Dick, Manager dennisd@ollesheimer.com
Toby Mann, Sales tobym@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Saginaw
2717 N. Washington Saginaw, MI 48601
Phone: (800) 518-0391 Fax: (989) 771-0393

Hours:
Summer: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Winter: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm M-F



Tom Trisler, Manager tomt@ollesheimer.com
Derek Manning, Sales derekm@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Terre Haute
101 Eagle St. Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone: (888) 447-3307 Fax: (812) 234-2198

Hours:
Summer: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm M-F / 8:00 am - 11:00am Saturdays
Winter: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F / Closed Saturdays



Ron Tribble, Manager ront@ollesheimer.com


Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son - Wyoming
5770 Clay Ave. SW . Wyoming, MI 49548
Phone: (877) 534-4224 Fax: (616) 534-1995

Hours:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F



Mike Byerly, Manager mikeb@ollesheimer.com
Brian Postma, Sales brianp@ollesheimer.com
Chris Dawson, Sales chrisd@ollesheimer.com




   

Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son accepts Visa and MasterCard for your convenience.

 
Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son, Inc. 605 East 12 Mile Road Madison Heights, MI 48071 Phone: (800) 572-5037 Fax: (248) 545-6970